Course Schedule

Click the course date/name below for course description & to register.

Range available to the public by appointment only.  Please call us @ (740) 596-1984 to schedule your event.

May 2018

20 May (Sun) - Private Event; 9A-12P

June 2018

9 Jun - 10 Jun (Sat - Sun) - Israeli Contact Combat System (ICCS) Pro Course Level I

13 Jun (Wed) - Pistol Skills I; 10A-2:30P

23 Jun (Sat) - Ohio Concealed Carry Course; 9A-5P

30 Jun (Sat) - Pistol Skills I; 10A - 2:30P

July 2018

7 Jul (Sat) - Demystifing the AR-15 Workshop; 9A - Noon

14 Jul (Sat) - Ladies Only Ohio Concealed Carry Course; 9A-5P

15 Jul (Sun) - Ohio Concealed Carry Course; 9A-5P

August 2018

4 Aug (Sat) - Pistol Skills I; 10A - 2:30P

11 Aug (Sat) - Ohio Concealed Carry Course; 9A-5P

12 Aug (Sun) - NRA Women On Target Instructional Clinic; 9A - 4P

19 Aug (Sun) - Ladies Only Ohio Concealed Carry Course; 9A-5P

September 2018

9 Sep (Sun) - NRA Basic Rifle Course; 9A-5P

15 Sep (Sat) - Ohio Concealed Carry Course; 9A-5P

29 Sept (Sat) - Demystifing the AR-15 Workshop; 1P - 4P

 

Contact Us

66211 Bethel Road
New Plymouth, Ohio  45654

(740) 596-1984

Spring Hours:
Call for Availability

Area Attractions

There is so much to see and do in the Hocking Hills region of Ohio, regardless of season.  Check out our favorites or hit ExploreHockingHills.com to find places to stay & things to do during your visit.